skip to main content

ASES Staff Directory

Click on the name tab below to see contact information

Click_on_the_name_tab_below_to_see_contact_information iconClick on the name tab below to see contact informationtitle

Coordinator

Alexandra Diaz

Room: D-1
Phone: 530-867-2147
Email: alexandra.diaz@wjusd.org

ASES TUTORS

2nd Grade Tutor- Lucila Servin -lucila.servin@wjusd.org - Gabrielle Keh- Gabrielle.Keh@wjusd.org

3rd Grade Tutor- Ofelia Mercado- ofelia.mercado@wjusd.org- Emilia Robles- emilia.robles@wjusd.org

4th Grade Tutor- Briseyda Gutierrez- Briseyda.gutierrez@wjusd.org-Liliana Valenzuela- liliana.valenzuela@wjusd.org

5th Grade Tutor- Cassandra Moreno- cassandra.moreno@wjusd.org

6th Grade Tutor- Dianne Cervantez-dianne.cervantez@wjusd.org